{Attention Coaches}

How to Attain the 3-Day Impactful CEO Coach Schedule

Discover how coaches are going from 10-hour days to 16-hour weeks in this FREE training. 

Sign Me Up!

You don’t need to kill yourself working 50 hours a week to grow your business.

 

I get it.

As a business owner everything is on you. This can quickly lead to you working around the clock and heading towards burnout. Don’t even mention your other responsibilities like cleaning, cooking, the kids…

 

In this training, you’ll learn how to implement a 3-day work week schedule into your business so that you can…

 

Be there for all the important moments for your kids - like their first dance recital or baseball game

Do the things that you love and matter to you so you can keep your cup full

Stop bending over backwards for your business just to support you and your family

 

It’s true, you can have a thriving business that helps people all over the world without sacrificing your health and wellbeing. 

 

Learn how to build a 3-day Impactful CEO schedule.

I Want to Learn How To Create a 3-Day Schedule!

This LIVE training will be held on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 

2:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM PST/ 6:00 PM UTC

Join the 3-Day Impactful CEO Coaching Schedule Workshop